Presented by

Executive Board


Bo Wheeler
Commodore
commodore@transpacyc.com

Tom Hogan
Vice Commodore
Sponsorship Chair
vicecommodore@transpacyc.com

James Eddy III
Rear Commodore
Treasurer
rearcommodore@transpacyc.com

Tom O’Keefe
Secretary
tom@daumtooling.com

Board of Directors


Alan Andrews
Director
Technical Committee Chair
alan@andrewsyacht.com

Jon Andron
Director
andronjon@gmail.com

Roby Bessent
Director
robybessent@gmail.com

Kerry Deaver
Director
kerry.deaver@gmail.com

Eric Gray
Director
seminars@transpacyc.com

Bill Guilfoyle
Director
wguilfoyle3603@gmail.com

Robbie Haines
Director
rbhaines@gmail.com

Chris Hemans
Director
Entry Co-Chair
entry@transpacyc.com

Keith Kilpatrick
Director
keithkilpatrick15@gmail.com

Ben Mitchell
Director
benmitchell2930@gmail.com

Patrick O’Brien
Director
iys1990@aol.com

Ross Pearlman
Director
Entry Co-Chair
entry@transpacyc.com

John Sangmeister
Director
john@gladstoneslongbeach.com

Drew Satariano
Director
drew.satariano@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Sally Schoberg
Director
Membership Chair
sallyschoberg@gmail.com

Trisha Steele
Director
hiland712@aol.com

Paul Stemler
Director
pstemler@4gtf.com

Tom Trujillo
Director
rc@transpacyc.com

Staff Commodores


Dan Nowlan
Jr Staff Commodore
dtnowlan506@gmail.com

Dave Cort
Staff Commodore
davecort@transpacyc.com

Bill Lee
Staff Commodore
wizard@fastisfun.com

Dale Nordin
Staff Commodore
dale.nordin@gmail.com

Al Garnier
Staff Commodore
agarnier@reinrag.net

Jerry Montgomery
Staff Commodore
mmmont@aol.com

Brad Avery
Staff Commodore
brad@occsailing.com

Sandy Martin
Staff Commodore
wppi@earthlink.net

LJ Edgcomb
Staff Commodore
ljedgcomb@cox.net

H. Gilbert Jones
Staff Commodore
hg5150@aol.com

Elliott J. Cutting
Staff Commodore
joe.cutting@sbcglobal.net

Jim Eddy
Staff Commodore
jeeddy1@cox.net

Administration


Karen Campbell
Administrator
(626) 391-1955
karen@transpacyc.com

Jared Wohlgemuth
Webmaster
webmaster@transpacyc.com

Committee Chairs


Tom Hogan
Vice Commodore
Sponsorship Chair
vicecommodore@transpacyc.com

Alan Andrews
Director
Technical Committee Chair
alan@andrewsyacht.com

Chris Hemans
Director
Entry Co-Chair
entry@transpacyc.com

Ross Pearlman
Director
Entry Co-Chair
entry@transpacyc.com

Sally Schoberg
Director
Membership Chair
sallyschoberg@gmail.com

Dan Ford
Honolulu Chair
dford@fordcanty.com

Stephen Ashley
Mainland Co-Chair
jsashleyca@gmail.com

Risa Scott
Mainland Co-Chair
risakaes@gmail.com

Whit Bachelor
Inspection Chair
whitlockb@hotmail.com

Ben Smith
Long Beach Rainbow Marina Mooring Chair
renegadeskipper@gmail.com