Presented by

Executive Board


Tom Hogan
Commodore
commodore@transpacyc.com

James Eddy III
Vice Commodore
Treasurer
vicecommodore@transpacyc.com

Tom Trujillo
Rear Commodore
Race Committee Chairman
rearcommodore@transpacyc.com

Bo Wheeler
Jr Staff Commodore
commodore@transpacyc.com

Board of Directors


Tom O’Keefe
Secretary
tom@daumtooling.com

Alan Andrews
Director
Technical Committee Chair
alan@andrewsyacht.com

Roby Bessent
Honorary
Inspections Committee
robybessent@gmail.com

Kerry Deaver
Director
kerry.deaver@gmail.com

Eric Gray
Director
Seminars Chairman
seminars@transpacyc.com

Bill Guilfoyle
Director
Website Chairman
wguilfoyle3603@gmail.com

Robbie Haines
Director
rbhaines@gmail.com

Chris Hemans
Director
hemans@pacbell.net

Keith Kilpatrick
Director
keithkilpatrick15@gmail.com

Ben Mitchell
Director
Judge Advocate
benmitchell2930@gmail.com

Patrick O’Brien
Director
iys1990@aol.com

Ross Pearlman
Honorary
ross.pearlman@gmail.com

John Sangmeister
Director
Entry Chairman
entry@transpacyc.com

Drew Satariano
Honorary
drew.satariano@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Sally Schoberg
Director
Membership Chair
sallyschoberg@gmail.com

Trisha Steele
Director
Trophy Chair
hiland712@aol.com

Paul Stemler
Director
Partnerships Chairman
pstemler@4gtf.com

J. Stephen Ashley
Director
Mainland Co-Chair
jsashleyca@gmail.com

Kimball Livingston
Director
Media Chairman
kimball.livingston@gmail.com

Gino Morelli
Director
gino@morrellimelvin.com

Staff Commodores


Bo Wheeler
Jr Staff Commodore
commodore@transpacyc.com

Dan Nowlan
Staff Commodore
Race Committee
dtnowlan506@gmail.com

Dave Cort
Staff Commodore
davecort@transpacyc.com

Bill Lee
Staff Commodore
wizard@fastisfun.com

Al Garnier
Staff Commodore
agarnier@reinrag.net

Jerry Montgomery
Staff Commodore
Judge Advocate
mmmont@aol.com

Brad Avery
Staff Commodore
brad@occsailing.com

Andrew “Sandy” Martin
Staff Commodore
wppi@earthlink.net

John “LJ” Edgcomb
Staff Commodore
ljedgcomb@cox.net

H. Gilbert Jones
Staff Commodore
hg5150@aol.com

Elliott “Joe” Cutting
Staff Commodore
joe.cutting@sbcglobal.net

James A. Eddy
Staff Commodore
jeeddy1@cox.net

Administration


Karen Campbell
Administrator
(626) 391-1955
karen@transpacyc.com

Jared Wohlgemuth
Webmaster
webmaster@transpacyc.com

Robert Mooers
Sponsorships
robert@wholeproduct.com

Committee Chairs


Tom Trujillo
Rear Commodore
Race Committee Chairman
rearcommodore@transpacyc.com

Alan Andrews
Director
Technical Committee Chair
alan@andrewsyacht.com

Eric Gray
Director
Seminars Chairman
seminars@transpacyc.com

Bill Guilfoyle
Director
Website Chairman
wguilfoyle3603@gmail.com

John Sangmeister
Director
Entry Chairman
entry@transpacyc.com

Sally Schoberg
Director
Membership Chair
sallyschoberg@gmail.com

Trisha Steele
Director
Trophy Chair
hiland712@aol.com

Paul Stemler
Director
Partnerships Chairman
pstemler@4gtf.com

J. Stephen Ashley
Director
Mainland Co-Chair
jsashleyca@gmail.com

Whit Bachelor
Inspection Chair
whitlockb@hotmail.com

Carl Geringer
Honolulu Chairman
carl@cgeringer.com

Rick Von Heydenreich
Port Captain
562-884-8915
rickvonh@yahoo.com